Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gadsden

5 rating

Very polite and professional. They do a great job.

1 rating

I sat waiting for an hour 4 girls work 3 go on break I will never go back and I will tell everybody I see.

5 rating
  • 09/23/20
  • Elizabeth R. Google

Very friendly and an excellent value. Wish I had gone sooner.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
john b. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Very polite and professional. They do a great job."

1
charles w. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I sat waiting for an hour 4 girls work 3 go on break I will never go back and I will tell everybody"

5
Elizabeth R. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and an excellent value. Wish I had gone sooner."

5
Brandon M. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff, did a great job! Almost fell asleep during the shampoo and back rub."

1
David M. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Not waiting an hour for a haircut with one person ahead of me"

5
Steven J. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Nice workers ? Also great at giving you want you ask for!!!"

5
Rondo K. | June 14, 2020 Google

" To be"

4
joshua m. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Mvp is nice when you get someone that cares."

5
Coby J. | March 13, 2020 Google

"This visit, like all of the one?s before, was fantastic!! The staff was courteous and professional. "

5
David T. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Realy enjoyed my first ever visit to Sports Clips. the stylesit explained all the packages. and was "