Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gadsden

5 rating

Elizabeth did a great job. Will definitely come back

2 rating

They were late on opening and allowed someone to come in without a mask. The stylist asked me if I wanted to wear the mask I had on during the haircut. This should not be an option. We are under a mandate to wear masks. Good haircut. Bad management during a pandemic.

5 rating

New to the area. Great haircut. They are a little understaffed but still got me in and out fairly quickly.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Matt H. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Elizabeth did a great job. Will definitely come back"

2
randall g. | January 2, 2021 Google

" They were late on opening and allowed someone to come in without a mask. The stylist asked me if I "

5
andrew l. | December 27, 2020 Google

" New to the area. Great haircut. They are a little understaffed but still got me in and out fairly q"

3
jason h. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Very busy, almost like they rush you through the process"

1
johnathon n. | November 27, 2020 Google

" The lady that cut my nephews hair didn't listen to how he wanted it styled and she cut his hair way"

1
slime f. | November 26, 2020 Google

" I brought my son in to get his haircut. A few minutes into the hair cut the stylist husbands come i"

2
Dustin W. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Never been impressed with their hair cuts."

5
john b. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Very polite and professional. They do a great job."

1
charles w. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I sat waiting for an hour 4 girls work 3 go on break I will never go back and I will tell everybody"

5
Elizabeth R. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and an excellent value. Wish I had gone sooner."