Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gadsden

5 rating

Like going there very professional and courteous and we love Liz she does an awesome job.

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut. 10/10

4 rating

My favorite place to get my hair cut

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Jason G. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Like going there very professional and courteous and we love Liz she does an awesome job."

5
Brandon J. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut. 10/10"

4
Jeremy N. | April 5, 2021 Google

" My favorite place to get my hair cut"

1
Kristopher B. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I asked for a fade and the balded all the way and I asked for a 8 guard on top which they clearly d"

1
Adan S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Terrible service (Original) Pesimo servicio"

1
Brannon D. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Long wait times, even longer when people they know come in and get signed in ahead of everybody els"

5
Jo M. | March 5, 2021 Google

" It's been difficult to get my hair cut during covid. My GF had been cutting my hair for a couple of"

5
Matt H. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Elizabeth did a great job. Will definitely come back"

2
randall g. | January 2, 2021 Google

" They were late on opening and allowed someone to come in without a mask. The stylist asked me if I "

5
andrew l. | December 27, 2020 Google

" New to the area. Great haircut. They are a little understaffed but still got me in and out fairly q"