Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gadsden

1 rating

I actually like this place, I?ve had good experiences before but today my son and I drove 40 mins to get a cut and no one was there. They open at 11 and no one had shown up. Won?t be back

5 rating

I go here for all my haircuts. Never disappointed my hair is always the way I want it!

3 rating

ITurn over is very high. Every time i find someone who does s good job they leave and you don't know how to reach them.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

1
Miller C. | June 7, 2021 Google

" I actually like this place, I?ve had good experiences before but today my son and I drove 40 mins t"

5
Aaron B. | May 27, 2021 Google

" I go here for all my haircuts. Never disappointed my hair is always the way I want it!"

3
Richard P. | May 16, 2021 Google

" ITurn over is very high. Every time i find someone who does s good job they leave and you don't kno"

5
Eric W. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Great food and service"

5
Jason G. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Like going there very professional and courteous and we love Liz she does an awesome job."

5
Brandon J. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut. 10/10"

4
Jeremy N. | April 5, 2021 Google

" My favorite place to get my hair cut"

1
Kristopher B. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I asked for a fade and the balded all the way and I asked for a 8 guard on top which they clearly d"

1
Adan S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Terrible service (Original) Pesimo servicio"

1
Brannon D. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Long wait times, even longer when people they know come in and get signed in ahead of everybody els"